About

Velesstroy.jpg

VELESSTROY is a Russian construction company which is one of the leading companies that implement oil & gas and electric power sector projects, and industrial & civil works, and EPC contracts & engineering. 

VELESSTROY business rests on these 3 keynotes: Efficiently and timely satisfy with a client's interest, utilize state-of-the-art and high-tech engineering solutions, and respect for employees including via meeting of Occupational Health and Safety rules and standards.

VELESSTROY construction projects are located all over the Russian Federation. You can encounter with VELESSTROY brand anywhere - from the northernmost borders down to the southernmost borders i.e. in Sakha (Yakutia) republic and Krasnodar krai, and in Leningrad oblast, and in Krasnoyarsk krai, and in YNAO, and in Khabarovsk krai. The brand is a unequivocal quality sign of the works which are underway and completed projects.

We can enlist the following most scale projects implemented with VELESSTROY participation:

  • Baltic Pipeline System Phase 1 and Phase 2.
  • Pipeline systems Eastern Siberia - the Pacific Ocean Phase 1 and Phase 2.
  • Investment project Zapolyarie - Pur-pe Pipeline System.
  • Caspian Pipeline Consortium Expansion Project.
  • Construction works within the framework of YAMAL LNG Project: construction of LNG Plant and LNG Tanks.
  • Phase 3 construction works in CJSC Antipinsky Refinery.
  • Construction of the unique hydrocracker in Volgograd Refinery.
  • Ammonia production plant construction in Leningrad oblast etc. 

The unalterable motto of our Company sounds: VELESSTROY walks the talk!

With many years of experience, with seam-less actions of real professional teams, and with the modern fleet of construction equipment we can implement our Client projects timely and following high quality requirements, Zlatko Penich, VELESSTROY General Director, says.

15 000+ employees work for VELESSTROY. Each of them is a professional in his/her applications. 

To address our social policy VELESSTROY implements training and personnel development programs, talent management via its own Corporate University. Moreover, VELESSTROY conducts Perspektiva program targeted at recent graduates i.e. internship activities with potential employment by the Company. 

VELESSTROY pays much attention to safety of its employees when they construct. The Company prepared the Safety First program in order to stimulate compliance with Occupational Health & Safety Rules.


COMPANY MILESTONES:

1996 when the company was established, full-scale corrosion protection treatment of structural steel was the major business direction.

2001 when VELESSTROY started providing of services for installation and welding works in construction of oil pipelines and piping.

2004 when the Company commenced implementation of integrated Oil & Gas construction projects.

2006 when VELESSTROY switched to rendering of full-service works as for implementation of Oil & Gas construction projects starting from designing and up to commissioning of the project facilities.

The biggest Eastern Siberia - the Pacific Ocean (ESPO) oil pipeline project started.

2009 when VELESSTROY began construction works in full-scale power sector projects and executed the first EPC contract.

2010 when for the first time the Company commenced civil work.

2011 when VELESSTROY began construction works in oil refining sector. Phase 3 Antipinsky Refinery construction was the first biggest project.

2012 when the Company business directions started industrial construction works. Gold mining facilities PAVLIK GOK was one of the biggest construction projects.

2013 when pursuant to Decree by the Russian Federation President VELESSTROY was awarded with Order of Friendship, an honourable state decoration, for the vast contribution into construction of Phase 1 Eastern Siberia - Pacific Ocean and for development of trade and economic cooperation between Russia and Republic of Croatia.

2014 when we broke through in tank construction works. On site of YAMAL LNG project VELESSTROY was for the first time ever to construct some unique facilities in Russia i.e. the tanks while each can hold 160 000 cubic meters of liquefied natural gas.

2015 when the Company started construction of the unique special crossing of the overhead power line 110 000V over the Angara River.

2016 during St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, Eurochem, Maire Tecnimont and VELESSTROY executed the construction agreement for a new ammonia production plant in Leningrad region. This agreement has been signed at the presence of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin and the Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi.

Velesstroy.jpg

О компании


О компании

ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ – Российская строительная компания, входящая в число лидеров по реализации работ нефтегазового и электроэнергетического комплекса, промышленного и гражданского строительства, EPC-контрактов и проектирования. 

Основу деятельности ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ составляют три основных принципа: эффективная и своевременная реализация интересов заказчика, использование высокотехнологичных и самых современных инженерных решений, уважительное отношение к сотрудникам, в том числе через соблюдение правил и стандартов в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности.

Объекты ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ расположены по всей территории Российской Федерации. От самых северных до самых южных границ в республике Саха (Якутия) и Краснодарском крае, Ленинградской области и Красноярском крае, ЯНАО и Хабаровском крае - везде можно встретить бренд ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ, являющийся несомненным знаком качества выполняемых и уже выполненных работ.

В числе наиболее масштабных проектов, реализованных при участии ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ, можно назвать:

  • Балтийская трубопроводная система 1 и 2;
  • Трубопроводные системы «Восточная Сибирь - Тихий океан 1 и 2 очередь»;
  • Инвестиционный проект «Трубопроводная система Заполярье – Пурпе»;
  • Каспийский трубопроводный консорциум – Расширение;
  • Строительство в рамках проекта Ямал СПГ: строительство завода и резервуаров СПГ;
  • Строительство III очереди ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ»;
  • Строительство уникальной установки гидрокрекинга на Волгоградском нефтеперерабатывающем заводе;
  • Строительство аммиачного завода в Ленинградской области и другое. 

«Неизменный девиз нашей компании: ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ сказал – ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ сделал!

Благодаря многолетнему опыту, слаженному коллективу настоящих профессионалов, современному парку строительной автотехники мы можем реализовывать проекты Заказчика качественно и в срок», - Генеральный директор ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ Златко Пенич


В ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ работает более 15 000 сотрудников, каждый из которых является профессионалом в своей области. 

В рамках  социальной политики ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ реализует программы по обучению и повышению квалификации персонала, управлению талантами через собственный Корпоративный университет, а так же программу для молодых специалистов «Перспектива» - прохождение  производственной практики с возможностью дальнейшего трудоустройства в Компанию. 

ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ  уделяет особое внимание безопасности сотрудников при выполнении строительных работ. В целях популяризации Правил охраны труда и промышленной безопасности в Компании разработана программа «Safety First – безопасность прежде всего».


ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ:

1996 – год основания компании, основным видом деятельности которой была комплексная антикоррозийная обработка металлоконструкций.

2001 – ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ начал оказывать услуги по монтажу и сварочным работам при строительстве нефтепроводов и трубопроводов.

2004 – Компания приступила к реализации комплексных объектов нефтегазовой промышленности.

2006 – ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ совершил переход на выполнение полного цикла работ по реализации объектов нефтегазовой промышленности, начиная от проектирования до сдачи объектов в эксплуатацию.

Стартовало строительство крупнейшего нефтепровода «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан» (ВСТО).

2009 – ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ начинает выполнять строительство комплексных объектов электроэнергетической промышленности и заключила первый EPC- контракт.

2010 – Компания впервые приступила к выполнению работ гражданского строительства.

2011 – ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ начинает выполнять строительные работы в нефтепререработке. Первым крупнейшим проектом стал строительство 3 очереди Антипинского НПЗ.

2012 – Направления деятельности Компании начинают включать промышленное строительство. Один из крупнейших проектов – строительство Золоторудного комбината «ПАВЛИК».

2013 – Указом Президента РФ ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ награжден высокой государственной наградой – Орденом Дружбы за большой вклад в строительство первой очереди нефтепроводной системы Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан и развитие экономического сотрудничества между Российской Федерацией и Республикой Хорватией.

2014 – Совершен прорыв в строительстве резервуаров. На проекте Ямал СПГ ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ впервые строил уникальные сооружения  в России -  резервуары, каждый из которых способен вместить  по 160 000 кубических метров сжиженного газа.

2015 – Компания начала строительство уникального объекта - спецперехода воздушной линии электропередачи 110 кВ через реку Ангару.

2016 – На Петербуржском экономическом форуме Еврохим, Maire Tecnimont и ВЕЛЕССТРОЙ подписали контракт о строительстве нового аммиачного завода в Ленинградской области. Контракт подписывался в присутствии Президента РФ Владимира Путина и председателя правительства Италии Маттео Ренци.


Velesstroy.jpg